Departments‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Technology


The School District of Oconee County believes technology is a critical component of education and provides innovative technology resources for all students and staff. 

Our students and staff have access to:
  • Up to 3Gbps of internet connectivity at all 21 SDOC locations
  • Technology devices including a 1:1 Chromebook initiative and classroom sets of Chromebooks and iPads
  • Hundreds of instructional software and platforms
  • G Suite for Education (e-mail, unlimited Google Drive storage, collaboration software, etc.)
Please view the links to the right for more information on district technology policies and initiatives.

You can contact our Technology Help Desk at: (864) 718-HELP

You can submit a help ticket at: help.oconee.k12.sc.us

  
                  

 Josh Shepard
 Director of Technology
 jshepard@oconee.k12.sc.us


 
   

   

 

  
 

  


  
  

    
Kim Durham
    Secretary
    kdurham@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
    



    

 
 
Stephanie Vissage
  Information Systems
  Manager
  sjvissage@oconee.k12.sc.us
 
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KSK8-h1NfuQ-P-pcMlfMqEZg9BQPMKvN
  
  

 
Steve Burkhart
 Network Engineer
 sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us



 


 Donna Dixon
 Lead Technology Advisor
 dldixon@g.oconee.k12.sc.us





Jessie Bunning



Jessie Bunning
Computer Technician
jbunning@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Kristian Pickens



Kristian Pickens
Computer Technician
kpickens@g.oconee.k12.sc.us



  
  
  Seth Harris

  Computer Technician
  sharris1@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  

Rod Winkler
   
   
   
Rod Winkler
   Cable Technician
   rodwinkler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
   

            

  
  
  Amy Mosley
  Database Specialist
  amosley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1hsr6g5Mm_ZsXX0TPoIAyFp7hv7oZenVt
   
   
   
Rene Nicholson
   Computer Technician
   rnicholson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
   

            


Zach Sheppard
  
  
   Zach Sheppard

   Systems Engineer
   zsheppard@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  


   

Taylor Graham
Computer Technician
jgraham@g.oconee.k12.sc.us