Departments‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Technology


Technology is located in the school district offices at 414 South Pine Street, Walhalla, SC  29691.  The center supports the district's stated goals and the required state-supported software.  Fiber optic cabling throughout the district provides a WAN (wide-area network) and LAN (local area network) connecting the district offices to each school site.  Metro Ethernet lines provide direct access to the Internet and E-mail for information exchange and instructional use.
  
                  

 Josh Shepard
 Director
 jshepard@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6189

 
   

   

 

  
 

  
  

 
Shannon Broom
  Secretary
  sbroom@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6183



    

 
 
Stephanie Vissage
  System Administrator
  sjvissage@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6143
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KSK8-h1NfuQ-P-pcMlfMqEZg9BQPMKvN
  
  

 
Steve Burkhart
 Network Technician Spec.
 sburkhart@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6151



 


 Donna Dixon
 Lead Technology Advisor
 dldixon@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6149


 
  
                     
  Chris Belcher

  Computer Technician
  Cbelcher@oconee.k12.sc.us  
 (864) 886-4400 


   
   
 Jeremy Ball
 Cable Technician
 jeremyb@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6146



  
  
  Seth Harris

  Computer Technician
  sharris1@oconee.k12.sc.us  
  (864) 886-4400 

Rod Winkler
   
   
   
Rod Winkler
   Cable Technician
   rodwinkler@oconee.k12.sc.us
   (864) 886-4400 ext. 6157

            

  
  
  Amy Mosley
  Database Specialist
  amosley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6154
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1hsr6g5Mm_ZsXX0TPoIAyFp7hv7oZenVt
   
   
 
Rene Nicholson
  Computer Technician
  rnicholson@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 

            


Zach Sheppard
  
  
   Zach Sheppard

   Network/SQL Analyst
   zsheppard@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
   (864) 886-4400 ext. 6150