Departments‎ > ‎Operations‎ > ‎

Technology


Technology is located in the school district offices at 414 South Pine Street, Walhalla, SC  29691.  The center supports the district's stated goals and the required state-supported software.  Fiber optic cabling throughout the district provides a WAN (wide-area network) and LAN (local area network) connecting the district offices to each school site.  Metro Ethernet lines provide direct access to the Internet and E-mail for information exchange and instructional use.
  
                  

 Josh Shepard
 Director
 jshepard@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6189

 
   

  Sharon Hedden
  Student Data Coordinator
  shhedden@oconee.k12.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6147
 

  
 

  
  

  Shannon Broom
  Secretary
  sbroom@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6183


    

 
  Stephanie Vissage
  Student Data Specialist
  sjvissage@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6143
  
  

 Steve Burkhart
  Network Technician Spec.
 sburkhart@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6151


 


 Donna Dixon
 Computer Technician
 dldixon@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6149


 
  
                     
  Phillip Price

  Computer Technician
  pprice@oconee.k12.sc.us  
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6148

  
   
   
 Jeremy Ball
 Cable Technician
 jeremyb@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6146


  
  
   Seth Harris

  Computer Technician
  sharris1@oconee.k12.sc.us  
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 

     
   
  Rod Winkler
  Cable Technician
  rodwinkler@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6157
            

  
  
  Heath Rankin

  Computer Technician
  hrankin@oconee.k12.sc.us  
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 

   
   
  Renee Nicholson
  Computer Technician
  rnicholson@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 
            


  
  
  Zachary W. Sheppard

  Network/SQL Analyst
  @oconee.k12.sc.us  
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 

   
   
  



   
   
            

Subpage Listing