Departments‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Technology


The School District of Oconee County believes technology is a critical component of education and provides innovative technology resources for all students and staff. 

Our students and staff have access to:
  • Up to 3Gbps of internet connectivity at all 21 SDOC locations
  • Technology devices including a 1:1 Chromebook initiative and classroom sets of Chromebooks and iPads
  • Hundreds of instructional software and platforms
  • G Suite for Education (e-mail, unlimited Google Drive storage, collaboration software, etc.)
Please view the links to the right for more information on district technology policies and initiatives.

You can contact our department at (864) 886-4400 option 8.

  
                  

 Josh Shepard
 Director of Technology
 jshepard@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 718-5674

 
   

   

 

  
 

  


  
  

    
Kim Durham
    Secretary
    kdurham@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
    (864) 718-5713



    

 
 
Stephanie Vissage
  Information Systems
  Manager
  sjvissage@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5752
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KSK8-h1NfuQ-P-pcMlfMqEZg9BQPMKvN
  
  

 
Steve Burkhart
 Network Engineer
 sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 718-5708



 


 Donna Dixon
 Lead Technology Advisor
 dldixon@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 718-5711


 


Chris Belcher
Computer Technician
cbelcher@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
(864) 886-4400


   
   
 Jeremy Ball
 Cable Technician
 jeremyb@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400 ext. 6146



  
  
  Seth Harris

  Computer Technician
  sharris1@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
(864) 886-4400

Rod Winkler
   
   
   
Rod Winkler
   Cable Technician
   rodwinkler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
   (864) 886-4400 ext. 6157

            

  
  
  Amy Mosley
  Database Specialist
  amosley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 718-5732
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1hsr6g5Mm_ZsXX0TPoIAyFp7hv7oZenVt
   
   
   
Rene Nicholson
   Computer Technician
   rnicholson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
   (864) 886-4400

            


Zach Sheppard
  
  
   Zach Sheppard

   Systems Engineer
   zsheppard@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
( (864) 718-5742


   

Taylor Graham
Computer Technician
jgraham@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400