Departments‎ > ‎Operations‎ > ‎

Finance


  
  

 Gloria Moore

 Exec. Director of Finance
 gcmoore@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6111

   
   

  Susan Bright
  Payroll Supervisor
  sqbright@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6106

  
  

  Beverly Wilson
  Accounting Assistant
  bevwilson@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6109


   
  

  Donna Stephens
  Payroll Accountant
  dstephens@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6125
  
  

 Sherry Blackwell
 Computer Operator
 scblackwell@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6117


 


 Virginia Triplett
 Payroll Accountant
 vstriplett@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6118

 
 
  
  
 Jean Thomas

 Special Programs
 Accountant 
 jhthomas@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400 ext. 6116

 
   
   
  Donna Chapman
  Payables/Receptionist
  dchapman@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6107

  
  
  Andrea Braner
  Special Projects
  Accountant
  agbraner@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6112


  
   
  
  Dawn Knox
  Accounts Payable and
  Payroll Clerk
  dknox@oconee.k12.sc.us 
  (864) 886-4400 ext. 6133