Departments‎ > ‎

Instruction



  
  

 
Lisa Simmons
 Assistant Superintendent
 Instruction
 lsimmons@g.oconee.k12.sc.us


Annette Orr
   
   

 
Annette Orr
 Administrative Assistant
 aborr@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
  
Michelle Grant
  
  


Michelle Grant
Director of
Federal Programs
mrgrant@g.oconee.k12.sc.us



   
  
 

 Tricia Burgess
 Administrative Assistant
 tburgess@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Marge Bright
  
  
 

 Marge Bright
 Director of
 Special Education
 mbright@g.oconee.k12.sc.us



Ahnna Gibson
 

 

 Ahnna Gibson
 Assistant Director of
 Special Education
 agibson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
  

 
 
Gregg Bibb
  
  


Gregg Bibb

Director of
Assessment and Data
gbibb@g.oconee.k12.sc.us


   
   


Shanon Lusk
Director of Early Learning
slusk@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Lauren Harrison
  
  


Lauren Harrison
Instructional Specialist
lharrison@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

   
  
 

   Liza Smith
   STEM Specialist
   lsmith3@g.oconee.k12.sc.us              

  
  
 

Anna Shivar
 Integration Specialist
 ashivar@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
  


  Julie Kanagy
   
  
 

Julie Kanagy
 ESOL Lead
 jkanagy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
 

   
Robin Padgett
  
  
 

Robin Padgett
 Administrative Assistant
 rpadgett1@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
  


 Ann Mauldin
   
  
 

 Ann Mauldin
 Administrative Assistant
 amauldin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
  

   
  
  
 
 Lindsey Laye
 Administrative Assistant   
llaye@g.oconee.k12.sc.us  
 
  
  
 

 


 
The School District of Oconee County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: employment or gender related issues – Director of Human Resources Services ; 504 or disability related issues – Assistant Superintendent for Instruction; equal access issues – Associate Superintendent of Administration. All may be contacted by mail at 414 S. Pine Street, Walhalla, SC 29691 or by phone at 864-886-4400.