Departments‎ > ‎

Instruction



Ginger Hopkins
  
  

 Ginger Hopkins
 Assistant Superintendent
 Instruction
 ghopkins@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6166

Annette Orr
   
   

 Annette Orr
 Administrative Assistant
 aborr@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6126

Michelle Grant
  
  
  Michelle Grant
  Director of
  Academic Interventions
  mrgrant@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6135


No Photo available
   
  
 Melissa Chastie
 Assistant Director of 
 Academic Interventions
 mchastie@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6136
Marge Bright
  
  
 Marge Bright
 Director of
 Special Education
 mbright@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6160


Ahnna Gibson
 

 
Ahnna Gibson
 
Assistant Director of
 Special Education
 agibson@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6138

 
 
Gregg Bibb
  
  
Gregg Bibb

Director of
Assessment and Data
gbibb@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400 ext. 6100

Ann Douglas

   
   
Ann Douglas
Director of Early Learning
adouglas@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400 ext. 4469

Lauren Harrison

  
  
Lauren Harrison
Instructional Specialist
lharrison@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4400 ext. 6127
Jodie Shirley
   
  
 Jodie Shirley
 STEM Specialist
 jshirley@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6192

   
  
  
 Jennifer Crawford
 Integration Specialist
 jcrawford@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6168


Julie Kanagy
   
  
 Julie Kanagy
 ESOL Lead
 jkanagy@oconee.k12.sc.us
 

 
Robin Padgett
  
  
 Robin Padgett
 Administrative Assistant
 rpadgett@oconee.k12.sc.us  
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6134


Ann Mauldin
   
  
 Ann Mauldin
 Administrative Assistant
 amauldin@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6140

   
Betty Pinion
  
  
 
 Betty Pinion
 Administrative Assistant   
 bpinion@oconee.k12.sc.us  
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6139

No Photo available
 


 Tricia Burgess
 Administrative Assistant
 tburgess@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 4503
No Photo available
  
  
 
 Timothy Williamson
 ESOL Aide   
 twilliamson@oconee.k12.sc.us  
 (864) 886-4400 ext. 6139

 


 
The School District of Oconee County does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: employment or gender related issues – Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources; 504 or disability related issues – Assistant Superintendent for Instruction; equal access issues – Assistant Superintendent for Operations. All may be contacted by mail at 414 S. Pine Street, Walhalla, SC 29691 or by phone at 864-886-4400.