Departments‎ > ‎

Finance


  
  

 Gloria Moore

 Chief Financial Officer
 gcmoore@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5731

   
   

  Susan Bright
  Payroll Supervisor
  sbright@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 718-5707

  
  

  Beverly Wilson
  Accounting Assistant
  bevwilson@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5755


   
  

  Donna Stephens
  Payroll Accountant
  dstephens@oconee.k12.sc.us
  (864) 718-5748
  
  

 Sherry Blackwell
 Computer Operator
 scblackwell@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5704


 


 Virginia Triplett
 Payroll Accountant
 vtriplett@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5751

 
 
  
  
 Jean Thomas

 Special Programs
 Accountant 
 jhthomas@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 718-5749


   
   
  Dawn Knox
  Accounts Payable
  Payroll Clerk
  dknox@oconee.k12.sc.us.
  (864) 718-5726
  
  
  Andrea Braner
  Special Projects
  Accountant
  agbraner@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 718-5705