Departments‎ > ‎

Finance










  

 Gloria Moore

 Chief Financial Officer
 gcmoore@sdoc.org
 (864) 718-5731








Andrea Braner
Financial Accountant
agbraner@sdoc.org
(864)718-5705







Sherry Blackwell
Computer Operator
scblackwell@sdoc.org
(864) 718-5704







Jean Thomas
Special Programs
Accountant
jhthomas@sdoc.org
(864) 718-5749











   

  Susan Bright
  Payroll Supervisor
  sbright@sdoc.org
  (864) 718-5707








Donna Stephens
Payroll Accountant
dstephens@sdoc.org
(864) 718-5748








Virginia Triplett
Payroll Accountant
vtriplett@sdoc.org
(864) 718-5751






Dawn Knox
Accounts Payable
Payroll Clerk
dknox@sdoc.org
(864) 718-5726